Personale

 

 

LEDELSE
Dorte Lundorff
Forstander
Mobil: 41 12 01 00
Email: dorte.lundorff@sphs.dk

Per Hochreuter
Driftleder og vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 04
Email: per.hochreuter@sphs.dk

Lise Dahl-Meyer
Administrativ Leder
Mobil: 25 33 19 33
Email: lise.dahl-meyer@sphs.dk
ADMINISTRATION

Hanne Iversen
Kontor
Mobil: 64 83 17 81
Email: hanne.iversen@sphs.dk

Lerke Arentoft Johansen
Økonomielev
Mobil: 64 83 17 81
Email: lerke.johansen@sphs.dk
Bettina Laugesen
Administrationselev
Mobil: 64 83 17 81
Email: bettina.laugesen@sphs.dk

Anne Schultz
Rengøring
VEJLEDERE

Dorthe Knudsen
EGU-vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 03
Email: dorthe.knudsen@sphs.dk

Dorte Lundorff
Forstander og vejleder
Mobil: 41120100
Email: dorte.lundorff@sphs.dk

Connie Diamant Jensen
Vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 16
Email: connie.diamant@sphs.dk

 KØKKEN

Anette Larsen Ringelstein
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 08
Email: anette.ringelstein@sphs.dk

Stine Blom Pedersen
Lærling Køkken

SOSU/PAU

Vicki Madsen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 09
Email: vicki.madsen@sphs.dk

AUTO

Kent Steffensen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 10
Email: kent.steffensen@sphs.dk

MEDIE

René Pedersen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 06
Email: rene.pedersen@sphs.dk

 Freja Madsen
Lærling Medie

BYGGE/ANLÆG

Thomas Lynge
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 14 49 20
Email: thomas.lynge@sphs.dk

Calle Jensen
Lærling Bygge/Anlæg

Mick Scheby
Lærling Bygge/Anlæg

EJENDOMSSERVICE

Kenneth Tingkær
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 05
Email: kenneth.tingkaer@sphs.dk

Nikolaj Andersen
Lærling Ejendomsservice

BUTIK OG DESIGN

Mona Nielsen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 17
Email: mona.nielsen@sphs.dk

Heidi Knudsen
Værkstedslærer
Email: heidi.knudsen@sphs.dk

Tina Vagner
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 07
Email: tina.vagner@sphs.dk
KUU

Lone Rasmussen
Kontaktperson
Mobil: 25113036
Email: lone.rasmussen@sphs.dk

Jan Christiansen
Kontaktperson
Mobil: 51 85 69 15
Email: jan.christiansen@sphs.dk

  Tina Andersen
Kontaktperson
Mobil: 51856919
Email: tina.andersen@sphs.dk